beauty / makeup / Uncategorized

Black Freakin’ Friday!

THE DEALS (that I, personally believe, are worth your money):

Anastasia Beverly Hills: The pink outlines are ones I really think is worth, and a GREAT deal, especially their eyeshadows now that their formula is super solid and amaaaaazing. Contour refills if you need one, a great deal, considering all shades don’t work for one person anyways. Contour kits – both great deals especially for seasoned or aspiring MUAs. I say yes to their pro brushes because I know ABH, and they will be amazing quality so I will willingly grab a few for a deal :). The small squares are more “get them if you want, they’re good, but the deal isn’t amazing so I’ll pass unless I’m out.” And if that was a dumb explanation, I’m getting taupe dipbrow LOL.

untitled

BH Cosmetics: They’re cruelty-free, they’re cheap and their black friday sales/cyber monday are great if you need to watch your wallet!

bbbb

Colourpop Cosmetics: Honestly I love all of their makeup so far. Favorites are easily the eyeshadows, eyeliners, glosses, satin lips, and any lipsticks/liners. Great products, cheap, cruelty-free!

Eyeko: Award winning mascara and eyeliner if you’re in the market for either. Especially BLACK MAGIC LIQUID LINER.

Gerard Cosmetics: Good brand, cruelty-free, sales all year but Black Friday is 45% off with code give45.

Jeffree Star Cosmetics: This is a vegan, cruelty  Рfree brand, SO worth your money with a crazy sale on 11/25+. Great quality, amazing prices for this!

jsc

L.A. Girl: They haven’t released anything yet that I’ve seen, but I’ll update if they do, but their sale last year was BOMB. I want to try their new HD foundation, and try some other things they have. Drugstore price, great quality, huge selection!

LimeCrime Makeup: The past is the past they’re doing great now. Vegan, cruelty-free items, super sale! GOGOGO.

Luxie Beauty – They have amazing makeup-brushes!! 50% off with code CYBERLOVE.

Makeup Geek Cosmetics – Great on their website!! Not a specific amount but it has big sales and teasers up now, great pricing normally not a huge selection.

Melt Cosmetics: Their stuff is such good quality – I know I’ll probably nearly go broke on their stacks IF they’re on sale… >.> If not, I’ll try a few lipsticks anyways! It’s going to be up to 50% off this amazing, U.S., cruelty-free brand!

Nubounsom Lashes: These are amazing quality lashes and you can easily get 25+ wears out of the lashes if you take care of them and they are 40% off!! A great deal if you need a new pair!

Ofra Cosmetics: They house so many quality products and constantly have 30% blogger affiliate codes. For Black Friday & Cyber Monday ONLY they are having a sale of 50% off the entire site. These are easily one of my top 5 liquid lipstick companies!

Sugarpill: I’m praying they have a sale. D:

Tarte Cosmetics: Great brand, cruelty-free, sale I’m a little sad about, 25% isn’t much and they have a friends and family sale that’s 30% and it’s just been better. I hope cyber monday is better? Great brand though so if you are running low on something grab 25% off.

Leave a Reply

